sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That girl... I remember her.

Sooo....

A lot of things are happening for this girl... a lot of things that I haven't done in a long time if you know what mean.... It started about a month ago and I can honestly say it has been huge and amazing for me. Changed my prospective on myself. I have started eating better. Stopped drinking pop. I am starting to see myself like I used to when I was a young whippersnapper making these entries. The cockiness has returned. I have been having more fun and I refuse to settle any more. This has literally brought be back from the dead and has been the best thing that has happened to me in a long time. There is so much amazing!!!!! Plus it doesn't hurt that he looks like someone I would have drooled over 20 years ago and rides a Harley. He too is attached so I am not sure what will happen with us or to us... but for now... I sure am having a good time.

12:40 p.m. - 2020-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
Toejam
hstib
lilbitofugly
sweetkilla9
angelshadow
powerofduck
nessymonster