sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter 3?

I'm about to be 36 years old in 2 weeks.

It is absolutely wild to me. How did I get to be this age? I thought I should submit my yearly entry. The update on life so to speak.

I live on my own now. For the first time ever. It has actually been great. I kind of enjoy it. Working on getting divorce filed. Who was I to think that I could be married? I guess finding the kind of love I have never known before made me think I could do it. I was very happy for a while and I tried with all my might to get it to work. To fix what was wrong but that same ol girl snuck in and dragged me away.

Many many things are different now. I can honestly say I'm NOT the girl I used to be. Even if some parts are there and slip through the cracks I'm definitely a grown up now as much as I hate to admit it. I don't want a bunch of guys any more just 1.

I am still with the guy from the last post. I don't know what happened with us. Things just clicked for us right away. I have opened up to him in a way I have only done with my husband. He allows me to be myself no matter how ridiculous I am. He likes me for me and he's always honest which is important. He is still with his person but we have a deadline for a decision. He doesn't make promises to me like Jerry used to. He is always honest. I think we will end up being together but I try and think about it going either way in case. This is in no way where I saw my life going or what I wanted but that's where I am. Can't turn back now. I love the guy and I gotta see it to the end no matter where our end is.

I got a new job making quite a bit more than I was. Things seem to be going pretty well. It's been a crazy year for me but I think I finally feel like I'm heading where I need to be and figure out exactly who I am. It took a very long time and it has been a wild ride. Thoughts about what I thought I wanted or what I needed to do and goals I thought I wanted but I think I'm heading down the right path this time. My wild soul may finally be at peace.

Ready to see what Chapter 3 brings for me.

7:24 p.m. - 2021-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
Toejam
hstib
lilbitofugly
sweetkilla9
angelshadow
powerofduck
nessymonster