sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love.. True Real Magical Love!!

Looking back is no longer an option. I am getting married. In 9 months I will be married!!! Ahh! I am so much happier than I knew was possible. I have a job that's alright for now with people I love!! Life is good.... not so bad for a grown up. It's not as bad as I thought it would be. I don't know what I was so afraid of all these years... I left it all behind me for the first time ever and only then I found true happiness! Who would have thought!!! Crazy how things work. When you stop trying to fill a void and just let things happen only then can you find true happiness. A Soul mate perhaps. A person who will love you for you, who knows more about you than you do yourself. Someone who you wont have to compromise anything for. He or She will be the one who allows you to be yourself, while chalenging you to be better. Its amazing.... Simply amazing. I have spent years looking for love and thinking I found it only to feel broken and confused. Now I believe all I had to do was grow up to find what I was searching for.

8:34 p.m. - 2014-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster