sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Then there was Ralph

When we last left our hero.... She was in love with Keith! Because after all... that's where she belonged right? That is what she thought! But only until she realized he wouldn't stop drinking until it killed him and that she could finally have a happy ending and it wasn't with him. On July 28 he called.... the one.... Ralph and I had been talking for a couple years. We were super close friends and we had everything in common. Bur still I held onto Keith. Well.... I ended up spending the night with Ralph. We made out alk night and he made my face hurt from smiling!!! So we hung out more and more when I realized he was it. It wasn't Keith. I loved him, but honestly how happy was he making me? Part of me was there because I didn't know what life was like without him. Ralph and I have been together over a year now and are planning our wedding next year. He is perfect. Totally perfect for the adult me. The old me still sneaks in sometimes.... but never ever like she used to. Life is great everything was wonderful!

11:56 p.m. - 2013-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster