sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life as I now know it!

Okay so as you know from the last entry the Mr. and I have been together for around 9 months now! The longest we have ever been together! Ofcourse! I love him, I can't for sure what happened this time but I just saw something I some how over looked before I guess. Anyway we are semi sort of engaged but not officially yet not until I get away from this place anyway. So...For now I am searching for a job trying like crazy to get out of here I have applied for about a million to no prevail! So as soon as that happens I am out of here and on to my fairy tale ending with a man whos been here all most the entire time! When you go back entry to entry its obvious we have had tremendous ups and downs! But now we are on a major up and I dont see us having another big down again! I love this guy! Anyway that is all time for bed! Love to all!

2:33 a.m. - 2012-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster