sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KEITH!!!

HOLY GOATS MILK!!!

I havent updated in forever and I have been just reading entries from the past and it seems so FRIGGEN OBVIOUS LIKE A SMACK TO THE FACE HELLO SAMMI JO!!!!! It was there the entire time! KEITH!!! YES KEITH!!! DUH!!!! He never went away in most of my entrys for the past ten years it has been KEITH!!! Every damn time!!! Soooo Because it has been so long since I have updated um like since FEB. I will update you on where I am at :) Jerry and I um well...we are done and have been since April, why... WHY do you ask because I was kind of sick of his bs and went to KEITH YES KEITH! and talked to him about it like always when for the first time ever I saw something I had never seen before. I totally fell in love with KEITH YES KEITH! haha and we have been together every since :) WEIRD I know!!! But thats what happened so here I am months later totally in love with him and kinda sorta engaged.... So yes after ten long years of typing entries and talking about him FINALLY! Finally for the first time ever we are together for REAL THIS TIME!!! FOR REAL! We are together thats it nothin else no one else is ever going to be it he is the one!!! WEIRD VERY WEIRD After looking at all the old entries when o we were together then we werent together then I was doing whatever or whoever! FINALLY! 10 YEARS LATER!!! Its us :) Very VERY WEIRD! BUT FUCKING AMAZING!! That is all...For now anyway!

4:09 p.m. - 2011-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster