sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blingy ass future

Wow it has been forever!! Sorry diary you have been neglected. SO 2011 he called and told me Happy New Year I was so so happy because he knows how important stupid cheesey things are to me and he did it. Good job boyfriend...Anyway it is almost March not many things have been happening I have been on a diet well lately I have been off track im working my way to get back on track. I start School Monday omfg!! Scary!!! The future is so close!! Its very odd to me to have it so close to me. I am kind of nervous. Anyway the Old Man is still here still loving him like mad. I love him more and more as we plan our future together. and for the first time I can actually see it in front of me and it's weird! I never knew the future to be so bright until now. Though I am nervous I feel confident that I will find true happyness. Well that is all sorry I have been sucking at keeping this up I know I wanted to but I havent and Im a sucky diary person!!! Anyway that is all more later!

4:17 a.m. - 2011-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster