sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sadness...

DIARY!!!! I am almost 30! Where did the time go? We have been together for 15 years! Isn't that crazy??? To commemorate the occasion I am going to Cleveland with Mathew and being fabulous! I can't wait! It shall be fabulous. A lot has happened since our last meeting... the guy... the one who I have talked about for years... the one who I threw to the side, dated, loved, didn't love, the one who was here for all of the years has died :( Keith died in October. A week before my wedding he was gone. It sucks. You never prepare yourself things like this and I wasn't ready for him to leave me... Not yet anyway... I miss him every day and things are not the same. I don't know if they will ever be. I am married now though. Life is different. A whole lot different than it has ever been and I love it! I have grown and learned a lot through the years! I guess that's all for now. I am nothing more than me... Still the same but so very different.

9:29 a.m. - 2015-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster