sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sammi Settled wow!

Okay argument totally stupid and thats over!! We are back to normal totally normal...well as normal as we can be...How fucked up are we!! But so in love SOOOO In love!!!! I am so overly happy about him I just can't wait for our amazing future together sorry diaryland I know I have turned to cheese and mush after all these crazy times I have finally come around and settled down!! WEIRD!!

2:17 a.m. - 2010-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster