sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Halloween :)

Okay new plan since the last entry I am going to be enrolling at my new school soon hopefully so in January... I will start the program takes 30 weeks which makes it about august when I will be done so after that I will basically have a job soo...that means a year from august I am out of here and the old man has until oct. 2012 to divorce and come live with me....Yes ladies and gentlemen he said he would live in a apt with me so that means two years Hes either with me or not! Everything has been going fine until last night we got into a bit of an argument over stupid things but it still took me back to the days when it was always an argument and a constant battle. I don't know I guess we just have to work on things...Hopefully we can make it...I pray that we can make it...Can I become an alcoholic now>???

6:37 a.m. - 2010-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster