sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here we are again!

Making an entry to satisfy the readers hehe..So the decision...it pretty much came pretty fast I decided that he has 5 years which is a adequate amount of time to get a divorce and give me what he wants or I am finished. I am only giving him that long because by then I will have my shit together also...and by that time if he doesnt do it then I don't think he ever will!!! So here I sit the stupid girl waiting....Again...but this time I hope that its different.... I guess only time and Mats tarot cards will tell....

3:18 a.m. - 2010-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster