sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ITS GONNA BE A FUN SUMMER!!!

So..its summer time I am so fucking super excited wooo hoo... I had a fire last night it was awesome we hung out around the fire and drank daquiris yum yyum i have ruled that this summer is going to be amazing because we havent had an amazing summer in a long time. But.... We are doing it this year! HAHAA... I finished the semester thank god thats done... sorry I have been so long I never feel like I have time to write any more.. I talked to Keith today he friggen got back together with his gf I fucking knew it hes so stupid but whatever... Anyway I have been talking to Jerry and we totally have to have sex! haha... Sorry I am always talking about sex but it seems that i need lots of it recently haha... Hmm what else.. I don't really think anything else has been going on. Just finishing school and hanging out with my buds! Love em!!! haha Well thats all for now just a quick update more to come soon

1:25 a.m. - 2010-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster