sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Graphic Material!

I suffered through my 2nd to last speech just one more class and its almost finished thank god! UM what else happened a lot of fun stuff this weekend it was a good weekend. I did fun stuff woo.. Yes about Keith I havent even talked to him since then. I am pretty much over him now was fun while it lasted huh! I am watching the Descent 2 its interesting. Next I am going to watch Sherlock Holmes because Robert Downey jr is way fucking hot! Yum Yum.. Hmm what else not much really Nightmare on Elm street comes out Friday I am pretty excited about that so going to see it! WOOT! Umm..I think that is all I am bored..I miss jerry I am going to call him tomorrow him and I need to have dinner together and some wonderful sex seriously I don't think we have had actual sex for like almost a year. I am pretty positive that the last time we havd like penis vagina sex was on our 5 year anniversary which was July 10th of last year... WTF!!! It's like every time I try or like say hey get up on this shit and hump me hes like I will then it goes to o give me a blow job.. well I am sorry but just because we are fattys doesnt mean that we cant still have penis vagina sex damn him! I want his penis in my vag. Okay sorry I am being very graphic this entry haha... I think that is all.. Not much to tell sorry for being so dirty but I havent been for a long time so you can deal with it damnit! eww.. this movie is gross....like seriously there is unecisary grossness in it...Anyway... I guess that is all more later... I want to go to the bar this weekend the super hot band that was at the bar wed is at Big D's I want to go watch them so I can drool hahaha!

1:01 a.m. - 2010-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster