sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OCD!!!

I totally should be working on my speech I want to finish it before bed.. UGH THE END OF THE SEMESTER IS SO FRIGGEN EVIL!!! Anyway.. So Keith never showed up I havent seen him since then... I am losing my mind... Every single day I go out looking for him.. I don't know what is wrong with me... I have begun to take stalking to a whole different level... I hate his girlfriend why cant she jump off a bridge.... he doesnt need her I am amazing and I want him to tell me again how amazing I am and how he can't live with out me... I need to see him alone so that I can ask him if he wants me to leave him alone... Im sure he doesnt but why all this standing me up like seriously... I know I did it to him but jesus christ I am trying to be different and show hi that I totally want him and I have no idea why... hes so different I hate her what has she done to him? I am totally going to find him this week and when I do I am going to make him have a serious conversation with me. I sound like a psycho and I totally realize it. But good lord I don't know whats wrong with me!!! UGH.. I have never been this way about him before I think I explained it like "I am acting the way the way I acted about Jerry only I think I am doing it because of his girlfriend even though I hope Its not her in one way but I hope it is in another* UGH!! I just need to chillax and go with the flow.. I think if I talk to him and straighten it all out I will feel better... Then i should be able to stop obsessing!

1:21 a.m. - 2010-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster