sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guess whos back? THE SAMMI

So today was interesting. I went and found my keith he wasa all alone Oooo so we hung out he loves me cause Im amazing! Haha did we ever doubt my amazingness?? Nope didn't think so! So I went to a Luau it was amazing!! haha I had so much fun with my besties we are currently making plans for the entire summer because after all we are summer girls! aww that sounds cute but odd! It makes it sound like we are those bitchy type of girls but we arent we are amazing we just love summer and love to do fun things in the summer but then again WHO DOESNT??? Anyway tomorrow Keith and I are going to spend some time together again and apparantly I am taking him camping with us over night then I have to come home and get Joe eww!! haha I know Im a ho but I LOVE LOVE LOVE DOING IT!!! O and by the way the other day I was hanging out with Jerry not sure if I said that in the last entry or not... Yea he loves me... HAHAHA I missed him... also I love having three guys because Joe is a total fucking asshole to me and all we do is fight so its good to have two guys that I actually like! HAHAHAH BACK TO ME I LOVE BEING ME!

11:30 p.m. - 2010-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster