sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Later days

Okay so I don't want a baby at the moment any more. Also guess what kind of party Im having on June 19th!!!! A PIRATE PARTY!!!! YAY YA BABY ARGHHHH Its going to be so much fun I will post a pic on here when its over... its not for a while but its going to be fun. Umm Ok what else O I a attending a Luau tonight hehe that should be fun..

I totally went to go see Jerry yesterday in this house that I am obsessed with, I should take pictures of it really I am that in love with it. Its really old and really big but its to much or I would be renting it like NOW!!! THAT MUCH LOVE! haha But I told him to save it for me in a few years when I am ready to buy I will totally buy it haha... So schools almost over for the summer hooray! Cant wait for that shit...hmm... well I think that is all... More later will be haing mucho funo tonight be sure to have a good night also :)

4:55 p.m. - 2010-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster