sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baby...

So I'm not done 8 years hasnt been a waste! I am bad at this sorry...anyway he called like a few days later and wanted me to hang out I couldnt...But do you think I could forget that fucker hahahah NEVER!!! Evil bastard! Anyway sorry I have been neglecting you, I am a terrible diary lady and I'm not so good at this stuff, actually I have been paying more attention to my blogger blog cause its more fun sorry its not that I don't love you I'm just not in love with you haha... Well... Im boring not much else going on. I get to register for classes soon. Anyway its been raining I hate it it makes me lonley.... Umm well.. that is all.. I want a baby... haha only cause everyone else has one and it really makes me want one So Im sad and I suck and Im not having a baby cause its to soon.... Ah someday though I think MUCHO LOVEOOO BYE LOVES!

11:30 p.m. - 2010-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster