sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8 Years.....Now.....I'm....DONE!

wow I'm really tired! I didn't realize until I went to start writing... Anyway...Keith is sort of a jerk face....like really I kind of want to smack him in the face. . I like poured my heart out to him he was 100% SOBER LIKE SO Sober that he had the shakes really bad, so I ofcourse see him and totally have to have him near me..STUPID SHUT UP I KNOW!!!! Well, anyway he gets in I say I have really missed u he says I miss you to babe.. aww so us, well I proceed to basically pour my heart out by saying I know I was a bitch to you before and I think that I have always loved you but I didnt really know how to deal with it until now because I am all grown up and so on.. I wasn't trying to say I want to be with you I was just telling him, and all he does is give me one word answers. He says that he totally wants to get buck naked with me but who knows WHAT THE FUCK HES THINKING... O and what happened to you yesterday, I forgot... YOU FUCKING FORGOT ME... The one who you have been totally obsessed with for 8 FUCKING YEARS 8 DAMN YEARS OF MY LIFE I HAVE STAYED AROUND FOR YOU TO HANG OUT WITH TALK TO CRY TO HAVE SEX WTIH WHAT EVER YOU WANT... seriously your pissing me off... O then that isint it... he goes to get out of the car and turns to kiss me so I totally turn my head to kiss him NOPE NOPE NOPE HE FUCKING KISSES MY Cheek leaving me sitting there looking like a dumb ass... WTF why is this guy on tv wearing like all pink and using pink weights? Sorry I got distracted...Anyway so yea I just totally told him yea I love ya I dont want ya but I love ya and him NOTHIN sooo... WHATEVER IM DONE I FUCKING MEAN IT... No more stalking No more waiting around NO more looking like a total dumb ass I am young I dont need this bullshit and I still have Jerry to make me feel better and O I know he will :)

2:36 a.m. - 2010-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster