sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy...My family is WACKO!

My family is dysfunctional, MY MOM: Go PICK UP YOUR GRANDMA SHES DRUNK OFF HER ASS AND YOU NEED TO TAKE HER HOME ME: OMFG I dont want to deal with her shes so annoying and stinky too! MY MOM: GO GET HER AND TAKE HER HOME BE NICE PLEASE SHE NEEDS TO GO TO THE DOCTOR TOMORROW AND TELL HER TO TAKE A SHOWER! ME: FINE! Grandma gets into the car after not hardly being able to walk there and here it goes *bah bah bah* No idea what she said... I LOVE YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH... ME: ROLL DOWN THE WINDOW SHE STINKS!!!! Yea... my grandma was totally trashed and needed to go home and was soooo annoying and stinky she never showers and has like this pee and b.o smell yea GROSS!! So that is all I wanted to share with you how messed up and annoying stuff is! I found my classes for next semester HOORAY MORE SCHOOL haha No.. Not really I can't wait until this is over I have a degree and I don't have to deal with all this shit! I am pissed off at all my men... More tomorrow maybe things will be better... WE CAN HOPE RIGHT?? ??

11:43 p.m. - 2010-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster