sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I found him!!!!

UGH UGH UGH I FOUND KEITH... Little did I know finding him would tie a major knot into my stomach and make me freak out and be totally confused even though I have no NO I repeat NO idea why I am freaking out so much about him. WTF SAMMI GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER.... well he was with his gf and it appears that she takes control and just talks and babbles and hes not allowed to talk any more because thats all she did was talk I hardly got to talk to him and that made me depressed cause I miss him!! SOooooo I gave him my number he gave me his and even though its a bit crazy im calling tomorrow while stupids working and I am going to see if we can hang out for a bit and just talk just the two of us. Besides I must make him or atleast find out if he will cheat on her because I hate her and Im cool like that :) hehe... So yes I am confused about him and I dont even know what I am confused about hes the same ole Keith. Sooo hopefully tomorrow he can get away from her and me and him can have some alone time just to chat make out... fuck.... who knows muhahaha

4:07 p.m. - 2010-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster