sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 A.M. AND I WROTE IT DOWN YAY!!!

This is what happens to me. I will be in bed or in the car and I think of something amazing to write something that sounds AWESOME and should be written down but by the time I want to go write it down it all comes out like shit and doesnt sound near as good as it would had I gotten some where and wrote it down immediately. So I stay up late at night pondering wonderful works and then drift to sleep only to lose them. WELL NOT TONIGHT SUCKERS.... I GOT My ass out of that bed took out my handy dandy NOTEBOOK!!! and wrote that shit down.... and writing that shit down led to more good shit... and soon you have a page of good shit, anyway I got on here to share it with you and three minutes later here it goes!

Do not read my poetry if you wish my love to remain nameless for I will not tell her of our sins your love is greater than mine please do not read my poetry if you wish to find yourself there I spend sleepless nights wishing I had freedom I am a poet but my love for you knows no words let us go away from them and be free for I will not tell him of our sins do not read my poetry unless you wish to know I loathe you but I love him.

That is all please hold your applause hehee anyway I decided to call it the tale of two lovers...

5:13 a.m. - 2010-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster