sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The weekend recap!

I am convinced that this apple juice is giving me heart burn the bastard. Breaking Bad season 3 first episode... I waited so long. I was dissapointed!

I made an awesome dinner my mom made us go get sundaes afterwards yay!

I love my mom!

She rocks...

I am watching Law and Order Criminal intent I kind of love it!

I am totally now excited for United States of Tarra tomorrow YAY TARRA!

My paper that totally determines my grade is being a total pain in the ass I want to strangle it and hate it!... But the rough drafts due TUE.

Aparently I have to write an essay about the stupid paper how stupid...

That is my weekend... More tomorrow... when I am crunching for classes and watching TARA YEA BUDDY!! WHAT WHAT!!

1:23 a.m. - 2010-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster