sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Goodfellas

will you stay if she promises you heaven, Will you Ever win!!! That part of that song totally makes me think of Jerry. Like seriously... what is he waiting for. Not that it would be as amazing as it would have been before if he left her but what is his deal what is he afraid of? He would be so much happier if he just left her!

Now next subject My father! OMG I realized today that I inheritated all of his terrible asshole traits that I can't stand. Like his selfishness, his stupid faces he makes and his temper. Those are all things that irritate me about him and I HAVE THEM ALL!!! Also one physical traits such as his super thin hair and his huge eyebrows. It's terrible. I got all the bad things from him. Anyway that is all I have some homework well lots of homework and ofcourse what am I watching THE GOODFELLAS for like the 100th time! I love love love it!!!!!

5:06 p.m. - 2010-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster