sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Wishes

I WISH: I could do HTML and change my diary template I didn't know that Jerry might have cancer in his Bladder

I could hang out with him since I NEVER DO ANY MORE

I could finish school tomorrow and get out of this damn place

I could follow a strict diet and be sexy in a matter of months

I knew where I really wanted to move

My stupid car would magically fix itself and I would drive it happily

Joe would stop talking to me for 6 months

I could find Keith WHERE THE F IS HE!

There was someone different I could give all my secrets to.

I knew where I was going and was totally happy about it!

I think that sums it up those are my wishes for the day! I am off to my dads to get my moms car fixed, and it looks like rain YUCK. I have homework to do all weekend I suck at life.... anyway off to the blog for the latest entry!

2:48 p.m. - 2010-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster