sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depressed.....

As I dig into the past I find the things that made me smile and the things that made me a psycho! What is it that I am looking for you ask? Myself, I search mindlessly through the past through my diary though the memories through the places searching searching for my soul. Where has it gone? It has left me and the only place I know I should be able to find it is in the summer time. The summer time is where I hope to reclaim myself to find my soul. Through out my searching you are no where to be found, I don't know why I want to find you but I think it is because you are the only thing that takes me back. You take me back to where I want to be to how I felt to a time when I was Happy fearless and young. The weather is warming my spirits are lifting soon I hope to rekindle my lost youth. To find out how I can feel like I did so very long ago.

9:40 p.m. - 2010-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster