sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost Spring yay!

I have not updated in almost a month O my lord!! So sorry my loyal fans haha yea I don't have any of those. I am bored It's the end of Spring Break woot! yea It went by super fast I am slightly sad. Umm what else... I am slightly excited about going back to school mainly because of boredom also I found out I can take Spring semester which is good then I can finish in two years HOORAY! Ok what else... I don't know apparantly Jerry had surgery something with his bladder I havent got the chance to call him again so I am not sure about it.. Hope hes okay my little muffin! haha... Hmm.. I think that is all I am slightly boring. O I might be moving my neighbor is a BITCH and I want to get out of here. She called the city because the snow melted because of the excessive warmness and there was dog poop all over! Wow what a concept the friggen dogs poop when its snowing you can't really dig through the snow to pick up frozen Poo can you? Yea I didn't think so perhaps she would like a frozen poo slurpee haha.. She is so evil I dislike her.. besides that this place just sucks its to small we have lived here for like 3 years and I am sick of it time for change!!! Besides that its 4:10 am and they are slamming doors and being all loud yea who needs that crap!!!! I sound like a old lady haha well I guess I am really. So I think that is all I just got the oddest craving for salsa and chips that sounds yummy.. hehe well that is all Still No Keith :( I am slightly sad...When something exciting happens I shall return love to all!!!

4:04 a.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster