sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baboozeled you jerks!

WHAT IS GOING ON WITH DIARYLAND???? I COULDNT GET HERE IT TOOK FOREVER I thought the site was no more when did the web address change and if it is going to be no more I really need to know because I will print all my old diary entries and keep them :) Or put the else where.. Maybe I should do that as like a back up... I don't really want to print them but I enjoy being able to go back and look at them... Anyway I was going to make an entry but now I am baboozeled so I am going to go thats all I got and where can I buy keyboard keys for my computer some of my letters are wearing off it sucks!!!

5:47 a.m. - 2010-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster