sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wheres waldo?

FUCK.... FUCK FUCK FUCK..... I have been dreaming like for about a month well maybe a lil less than a month about Keith like ALL THE FING TIME. I just realized the other day I have not seen him since summer. Thats a long friggen time. I have been looking around for him and i called his parents a couple times STALKER I KNOW!! But thats how I usually find him and talk to him. SO I think the next move is calling and leaving a message. I dont know why I keep dreaming about him its so messed up I dont ever dream about him and lately its been all the time its driving me crazy. Then I go and think about stupid shit and just UGH UGH UGH UGH This is really bothering me a lot so that is all... My teacher is pissing me off to because she is friggen not telling us what we are supposed to be doing and its pissing me off!! shes stupid!!!!

8:33 p.m. - 2010-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster