sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You must not know bout me

I cant do with out you for to long your my situation :) MY KIND OF LOVER MY KIND OF LOVER!! hahaha ok Im done singing.... Anyway how are things sorry about my last rant but really I can't find him DAMNIT.... I want to see his penis.. HAHAHA No not really I might not want to after I find him hahaha... So how are things? Things are good I have to make a speech on Tuesday and its like a show and tell thing and the very first thing I thought about bringing in was what... CAPTAIN SPAULDING!!! My big one because of how I got it at the tattoo shop from the guy when I went to get my autograph tattooed on my leg. So that is what my speech will be about. How I am a huge horror fanatic, minus the word huge cause im fat and the class might think thats funny haha.. Im a dork I know. But I always think about those things even though I know it doesnt matter. Obama is on tv. Honestly he is pretty sexy I dont know if its because hes the pres. OR what it is but I just would totally do him. So I Rock... but you already know that. I am pretty damn amazing..lol I am going to get my hair highlited this summer and I am going to get it cut a lil and I am going to tan a lil and be all sexy.. Sexy momma.. WOOO...Maybe I can go on a overnight vacation - the Joe...he can stay home maybe I can either FIND KEITH DAMNIT.... get a hotel or maybe Jerry or maybe I can just like take my mom and we can go some where fun that would be fun too... We shall see.. OMFG THIS STUPID COMMERCIAL WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL BUT CANT... nope sorry already going.... HAHAHA To the left to the left hahaha thats what Im totally telling Joe when I get my degree and an amazing Job this will so be our song!!! HAHAHA... Im evil I know it but I love it... Im fun... YOU MUST NOT KNOW BOUT ME I CAN HAVE ANOTHER YOU IN A MINUTE MATTER OF FACT HE WILL BE HERE IN A MINUTE bitches!!!! Okay I am done at this point I am just rambling about stuff sorry and Big Uncle B just sent me a message on facebook so I am going to go check it PEACE OUT BITCHES HAHAHA

6:35 p.m. - 2010-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster