sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yea FUCKER

What did he say when I said I want to move away from Michigan and do something different something new and something exciting. Ofcourse it was after the yes dear I have a brain I am not just going to run away for no reason with nothing!! But what did he say? HE SAID.. I DONT WANT YOU TO LEAVE... WELL Guess what I want you to fucking leave your wife for the past um lets see almost 6 YEARS NOW and you wont. I dont get you... how I want you that is not that I really want that any more! But still You dont want me to leave you... well excuse me because is a married man really HONESTLY worth staying in Midland NO! The answer is NO! NO its fucking not. I love you, you are the greatest man I have ever met my first love and one of my best friends. You have totally changed my life I will never forget you and I will always come back to visit you and I will be here for EVERYTHING Because your my babe! You always will be but babe before you decide that I should live in Midland and not do something exciting and life changing and something that could perhaps give me a wonderful future full of happiness you better think about how long I begged and pleaed for you to leave her TO FUCKING LEAVE HER FOR ME and how I fell in love with you and out of love with you. Not dont love u but out of being IN LOVE with you because you wouldnt leave her... You just remember my love!

11:09 p.m. - 2010-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster