sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Plans

New Years Eve was amazing had tons of fun currently thinking about my plans for the future post degree plans I mean like after I get it and get a job and work for a year or two. I really want to move out of Michigan I think... That means I have 5 years to figure this out by that time I will be 30 OMFG IM OLD.. HAHAHAHA So 3 years of school and hopefully I get a job right away then another two years to work and save money and figure out my plans and then I move to ____ state Not sure where yet and there.. I buy a house and start life over :) I think that sounds very enjoyable. I dont want to move super far away like I have select states... as follows Ohio Wisconsin Pennsylvania, and my furthest and most dramatic move would be Louisiana. I dont want to move some where with extreme temp difference so the only one that woulld be extreme is Lou. hahaaha I would call my state LOU love it!!! But ofcourse that means I would have to travel to these states and explore.. not really sure about Ohio I only really picked it because it is close to Michigan and I dont want to move super far from here unless I move to Lou... So thats my plan.. Really not seeing anything Michigan has to offer rather than my family ofcourse. As for everything else I am pretty much over it. I just want a life change. I mean I could move to a different state in Michigan also but... that would take some thought never really thought of a state in MI I would want to live hahaha now I am going to have to look and think about it. :) Anyway that is all sorry I rambled :) lots of love to ya!! More at a later date!

1:32 a.m. - 2010-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster