sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas story hehe...

Christmas totally rocked did amazing got great wow okay sorry Joe came in in these funny looking underware... HAHAHAHA SO I got a best buy gift card EVERYBODY SAY HOOO... hahaha im excited.. I got a printer a laptop bag which I had to return because my fat ass computer wouldnt fit BITCH!! hahahaa.. I got this gigantic hot choclate mug with hot choclate yuum!!! I got the unborn saw 4 and 5 monopoly city monopoly deal... *Im a sucker for monopoly haha* Umm.. what else...OMG I GOT THIS AMAZING KNIFE SET ITS RED OFCOURSE.... I got a new red can opener umm... I think that might be all not sure... I can never remember everything I have to like look O I got a big cute picture frame a new razor and a cute lil notebook thing that says I shop for me myself and I hahaha love it.... hmm I think that might be it overall it was fantasic. Now Im a little depressed lately dunno why.. Going to Standish for New years eve Despretly need to get drunk hahaha and thats what Im doing and thats all! LOTS O LOVE TO YA!

1:21 a.m. - 2009-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster