sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Car!! !!

Okay I finished Almost Moon it was a really good book. My Car is broke I am pissed off I want to punch it in the face for breaking right before Christmas THANKS CAR!!! Umm.. I am hanging out at home because I obviously cant drive any where or finish christmas shopping.. again THANKS CAR!!! I am watching House Hunters I have become addicted I like to see the houses its fun. haha I like to watch houses. So I started the Shack it goes into like major unneccisary detail. Its kind of annoying but I am going to keep reading see how it is. AHH my dog is jumping on me.. HMM What else is going on.. nothing I guess just stuck here prisoner in my house stupid car. Its almost Thanksgiving Im excited woo... Umm well I think that is all Happy Turkey day and Happy Black Friday!!!

1:38 p.m. - 2009-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster