sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reading a Book yea!!!

IM READING A BOOK WOO hahaha I havent read like a whole book since I read Tom Sawyer odd... I just havent been able to find anything I wanted. So Michelle Borrowed me almost Moon and The Shack AHHH THE SHACK I KNOW haha I havent got to it yet I am reading almost moon and I love it!!! Its by the author of the Lovely bones which I read and love love loved a long time ago. Anyway its about a woman who kills her mom, and its what she does for the next 24 hrs after. I was on the fence when I heard the subject but reading it its GREATTT!!! I really like it. I will be reading the Shack Next... im a lil nervous. So What else is going on? I decorated for Christmas HAHAHA i know its super early. But I did and I like it and I am almost finished shopping and its really early still so Im extremely happy about that.hmm what else I looked at the stuff for one of my online classes its the only one thats got the stuff up online so far.. It made me nervous... *bites nails* I am super excited about Thanksgiving and Black Friday because I LOVE IT!!! I have been a lil depressed lately why.. because I just totally feel crappy!! I miss Jerry I need his bear hugs:( hes sweet I love him :) Anyway that is all I gave you a well deserved LONG entry so be happy

7:43 p.m. - 2009-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster