sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STRESS!!!........

Okay I have tried to write a diary entry like a thousand times. Ugh theres so much stuff going on and I am sooo stressed out UGH UGH!!! My car broke down again on Thanksgiving!!! So angry so I have not been out of my house since thanksgiving. I am about ready to like beat joe with some rocks, Loose my mind, and maybe go beat up my car. I am trying really hard to be excited about Christmas but its so friggen hard because I am so stressed out about EVERYTHING!!!! UGH Stressed to the max and omg I just checked the date ITS JERRYS BIRTHDAY.. Thank You diary I totally forgot aww I feel bad I am going to call him :) hes old... haha. Well what else I think thats all I am just stressed out over bills Christmas car whatever else can go wrong... well that is all.. I will leave more hopefully when I am in a better mood

2:32 a.m. - 2009-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster