sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SWAMP MUNKEY!!!!!!

No clue why I chose to spell monkey that way but its funny...anyway had a FAB WAY FAB weekend... was friggen awesome.. I think that when I buy a house it may be in Standish or near it :) I love being there and i LOVE LOVE LOVE My family they are amazing... anyway... I got financial aid thought you might want to know that had a great time with family tons of laughs now i am going to relax.

9:43 p.m. - 2009-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster