sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Power trip and the married man

Why do men cheat? They are unhappy with they're marriage right they need some need fullfilled. Well... sometimes the other woman... gets sick of fullfilling those needs she just thinks seriously having sex with you SUCKS... Your getting old.. well you always were but its not like it was when it started. Now that you take more chances dont care if you get caught and are coming up on 64 me 24 It isint like it used to be babe. This is why I have neglected you for the past 2 months this is why when you get that excited voice and ask if I can get away I say NO! I want to simply have a nice dinner give you a kiss make out if you want grab your cock.... and Go home.. I am getting old TO old to be the other woman and babe your getting to old to have sex dont worry it happens to the best of us. We cant give out the great satisfaction that we once could but dont worry now that I am able to say no to you its a wonderful feeling and I do use it to much but I will be over maybe Tuesday just to make you happy!!!! See you Tuesday baby... if thats what you want I still got what you need and that... that is a great FUCKING FEELING :)

8:34 p.m. - 2009-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster