sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BIG 2 4 O NO!!! has it been that long!!

SO I have become diaryland illiterate I cant add favorites to my list... what has happened to me!! :( I tried.

Anyway I had the most amazing sex a few hours ago not that anyone cares but I got to tell ya that guy in my bed if friggen amazing.... wish he was a total package to bad hes not!! haha

Anyway I have not seen Jerry for like two months... I am beginning to think something is wrong with me like I have developed a brain tumor or something why would I not want to see him. Then I get these odd feelings of what if he dies and Im to busy being stupid to see him. I know hes not dying but hes old things could happen. But then I feel like I cant be stupid like that my whole life feeling bad for not wanting to see him. I know I am being totally stupid but what if I married and had kids obviously I am not going to have time to see him then so.. I dont want to feel bad for something so dumb. Sorry if I am being confusing :( I think I want to see him I just dont want to have sex with him which happens every time we see each other I cant tell him no... bad sammi!! haha...

ANYWAY... new note love Moms new house its awesome.... pretty sexy!!! no I love it seriously getting things done for school.. have been super busy see I have a reason for not being able to see him. I am terrible anyway that is all for now its almost my birthday..trying to ignore it... pretend its not creeping its way here. I am going to be the big 2 4 O no!!! I said it shh.. dont tell anyone lets just keep those numbers a secret.... haha anyway that is all I got for now... more later I am friggen tired... need sleep.. acting odd....without it....

2:13 a.m. - 2009-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster