sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Degrees

SO Frustrated!!! Am I annoying because I dont want to get associates degree... I want atleast a bachelors... Seriously I mean I will get the associates in what the hell ever I have to get to use the stupid program. But after that I want to get a degree in what I want. I want to do the criminal law stuff I want to be a paralegal maybe even a lawyer someday starting to go back to school is giving me ambition.. I will deal with the stupid program I have to and then do what I want to do.

What Im looking for is a good job to get out of here and on my own thats a start then I want to do what I want so I am going to have to get more than one degree.... RIGHT Its worth it I will get what I want in the end... SO I have decided thats what I am doing. I think this is a good decision lets just cross our fingers that I dont end up getting the degree and turn lazy because I dont have to get another degree... this might happen but at the moment im going to get a medical billing associates then.. I am going to try to get some sort of criminal justice degree... bachelors degree thats what I want. Okay quote me on it thats what I am doing... dont let me relapse and settle.

1:16 p.m. - 2009-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster