sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fun house... :( You will be missed

Diary...have you ever noticed how things change and you never realize how cool or meaningful they really were until well...the go away :( My mom moved out of her apartment I was really sad. We... had SOOOO many good memories in that aparment... I graduated while we lived there. I had sex with Jerry the first time there haha... thats a real good memory its just like....odd that so much crap went on there and I never stopped to think of it until we had everything put in boxes and it was just empty. I am going to miss that place I think..

Hmm what else basically all we have been doing is moving my mom we hung out today..its kind of hot out..well that is all I suppose I just wanted to give u a my lil update...

3:44 p.m. - 2009-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster