sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodnight....my darling

Hello...wow its been a bit hasnt it. Well hello.... I spent today with some of my family on my Dads side that was really nice. I miss them we never hang out.

The fairs gone :( but it was a lot of fun.. O and guess what I friggen saw Keith like right after talking about him there he was still with gf BLAH but whatever... I am going to meet my school lady on the 28th SO Excited.... Umm the same day Halloween 2 comes out SO EXCITED ABOUT THAT ALSO... Blah im really tired.. I guess thats about all I have at the moment...More later...very boring night and im tired so I can't really think at the moment goodnight

10:53 p.m. - 2009-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster