sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your fuckin crazy o child

First of all every time I come to write an entry my dogs are staring at me I dont understand. ODD!!! Well.. lets see on to the next subject

Joes dancing...WEIRDO....

Okay that wasnt the next subject!!!! THE FAIR IS HERE... Omg am I EXCITED?? UMM YEA!!!!! I am such a loser I get excited about the fair STILL!!! I am 23 years old I love the fair... I miss Keithers.. :( Last year he was working at the fair because he was in jail and thats what they get to do is go pick up trash at the fair.. I miss him... hes so... in some fucked up way sexy... I mean.. I DONT KNOW his body is pretty amazing... his face not so much but some how when I look at him I want to do him!!!

UGH BAD SAMMI!!! after all this time I still want to do him to bad he has a gf and has moved on from obsessing over me. Sad isint it... Its not like I actually want to date him anyway...Maybe Just Maybe if he got his shit together got a job stopped drinking could prove to me that he can function in normal society then MAYBE I could date him. But this would result in me getting bored and going and fucking someone else. I am not made to be tied down.. SO WHY AM I?? hmm... good question.... Not sure.. I guess I dont see it that way because I basically do what I want anyway.....

Wow I am pretty random my diarys are always random I just talk about random stuff dont I? haha Im a weirdo... I miss him...what the fuck.. how can I miss Keith when I have spent the last 7 years trying to fuck him and then duck out on him? Odd.... Maybe because he has a girlfriend I want him more... Maybe because he has finally gotten to be happy I dont want him to be.. but that wouldn't make me miss him... She hates me I use periods a lot what the hell this whole diary is like periods see I just went to type some mm hmm....Okay sorry to bore everyone!!! I am going to go now mucho lovo!!!!

11:57 a.m. - 2009-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster