sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AHHHH

By the way totally agree I HATE MICHAEL VICK!!!! I have two pitbulls so...that makes it even more worse for me!!!

Diary...what am I doing? Where am I going? Last of all how will I know when I am finished?

I dont know where my life is going to go... ....When I get the degree... I will probably have to move away from here due to lack of a job!! I dont know where I am going to move or what I am going to do or who I will even become. Am I ready for this? In some ways yes in others HELL NO!!!! But is it what I need? Yes it is the last test of adult hood getting your degree and a real grown up job.... the last thing you do that proves your a grown up.... Hell thats why I'm so scared. FACT:NEVER NEVER LAND DOESNT EXIST....
Wow...it took me almost 24 years to figure that out... Yea Im going to be 24 next month....Do I want this age no? But I must accept that I am friggen old.... soon I will use a cane and retire... PLEASE GOD LET ME ADOPT OR GET PREGNANT BEFORE THEN!!! I want a child.. I want someone to be able to take care of me when I am old... I dont want to be left alone forever!!!! well..that is all I must feed my animals...they are staring at me...

12:06 p.m. - 2009-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster