sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Men....haha so much fun to talk about

I decided today that my life wouldnt be so bad if Joe was a totally normal guy not some psycho. I might even be happy with him. Sometimes we have a lot of fun together. Today we were in the pool goofing around and we were having so much fun!!!! We do this often we always have fun and the sex is friggen AMAZING!!!!! CRAZY I KNOW!!! But everything else doesnt work for me.. he is just so crazy and we fight about stupid shit. Its like a bi-polar relationship. We are happy for like a month and then we fight for a month. Its so messed up!!! We have so much potential which is why I am hoping that when I actually get to get out of here with my degree... I can still like hang out with him and have GREAT FUCKIN SEX DAMNIT!!! haha...

On another man note... I have been turning down Jerry for like the past month....WHY>???? I DONT KNOW!! !!! ODD I know...and we talked for a super long today and I really miss him. I miss talking to him we have such an amazing relationship with each other.

So...I think that is all my diary WHY DO I ALWAYS SAY SO? UGH hahahaa.. anyway I think that shall be all my diary loves!! more after the fair...would have a closing of summer entry but... well... *i didnt do much this summer shh* PLUS IM OLD!!!!!!!!

8:03 p.m. - 2009-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster