sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

being Outragous

new entry I havent died...But this is the thing.. I have not called Jerry OooOOo ahh...I know I know I will this week... maybe....I cant help it


My birthdays THURSDAY AHHHHHHHHHHHHH I am 24 well i will be in a couple days run run away very VERY Fast!!! I am like an acient artifact now.

Hmm what else Kanye West is a jerk face I dont like him.. hmm what other random facts we have been to Standish a lot. Odd I know isint it? But awesome!! hmm what else I think my crazy grandma is dying shes starting to look really sick and its just not looking good. Sad yess....what else Halloween is soon and its FALL MY favorite season of all HOORAY.. I have been boring sorry will do something totally outragous just so I can write about it haha

8:16 p.m. - 2009-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster