sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost Saturday

He stopped loving herrrr today!!!!

HAHAHA Why do I listen to country OLD COUNTRY...I love it.. Dunno why. Anyway I called GERALD...HAHAHA I hate that ok we will go with Jerry:) We talked...I dont know I am supposed to be calling him like right now so we can hang out but I dont want to hang out with him. Like it occured to me like an hour ago that I just dont feel like seeing him today! Isint that terrible after I complained about not seeing him.. it turns out I dont really want to at the moment. Im so terrible. But whatever :) Thats me doin me I guess want something when I cant have it when its right there I say nope sorry..dont want it any more...anyway its Wednsday ALMOST SATURDAY!! AND THEN... THERE IT IS I turn my lil net radio station Angel by aerosmith!!! UGH Its his song :( aww that makes me feel bad just a lil... anyway thats all i got... just wanted to make an entry to let everyone know ITS ALMOST SATURDAY... YAY!!

4:28 p.m. - 2009-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster