sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BURN IT TO THE GROUND!!!

Well it's midnight, damn right, we're wound up too tight I've got a fist full of whiskey, the bottle just bit me Oh That shit makes me bat shit crazy We've got no fear, no doubt, all in balls out!
-Nickelback-

Thats the theme song for tomorrow. So apparantly at Deja Vu...the strip club they are having melon fest this weekend and Im a lil sad...why not because I want to see melons BECUASE MAN VS FOOD WILL BE THERE :( I love that show!!!!

Anyway...all most everything if is finished just have to vaccum car,pick up liquor and ciggarettes...OF COURSE I DONT SMOKE...Only when I DRINK HEHE...weird huh? I know I know but its my thing. Umm I have to go to standish tonight and set up the tent and drop off my mom and charge my camera. Tomorrow I have to make taco salad pack the car hang out with the dogs and pick up my Lucy and then IM ON MY WAY BACK TO STANDISH TO P-A-R-T-Y
then next week its all business. I have to get ahold of my lil lady person to talk about school stuff and start doing things so that I can go to school in the winter YAY FOR COLLEGE!!! I'm slightly excited... :)

Hmm..dont think I missed anything...I think that is all...im thinking..yea I think that is it will be back Sunday with an entry and pics of the Piggly piggy!! Ooooo nickelbacks on the radio YAY I just bought the cd yesterday for that song HAHAHA...Im terrible...I totally got up at 6 this morning LOL and made pancakes!! hhaha I am such a little kid because I get up all early because Im excited for tomrrow but tonight I need to sleep so I can stay up all night WOOOO.. Okay Im going to go for now...O By the way I saw Keith and his anorexic girlfriend..shes ugly...but im not sure if she really is or if I just think so cause she likes him. I guess shes not that ugly
BUT SHE IS Because shes with him BITCH!!!! hahaha

Isint that odd? How you can think someone is unattractive because they are with someone that you are not even supposed to care about... well you are but nothing more than a friend right>??? Apparently not.. I dont know its so weird. I just dont want him to have a gf I just want him to oogle me. Its more fun that way!!! Okay im leaving going to buy liquor!! the people at the store will think im a drunk buying liquor at 9 am!! hehe....

8:57 a.m. - 2009-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster