sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gotta get me some yums

Okay so I made an entry and it didnt work something happened so heres another!!

Bachelorette party was sooo much fun LOVED IT....

The wedding was sooo much fun also :) I love Lucys family they are awesome my favorite family besides my own..

The Party is this weekend and....Mr.sexy is not bringing his gf I hear...MMM HMM OFCOURSE NOT CAUSE IM BRINGING MY BF the jerk!!! O well we will have to sneak off together or something. yums...Hes a hottie got to get me some of that.... Anyway I think that is all this week is super busy tons to do before the Pig Roast.... SO I shall update later... after the piggy roast... Will have pictures...for everyone to see YAY!!!

3:24 a.m. - 2009-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster