sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BIG J IS AMAZING

You're the one he gave his name to I never see his face in the early morning light you have his mornings his days and sometimes I have his nights...

I love cheating songs hahahaa.. I wonder why I never cared for them before he came around....But god is he amazing...why why is he amazing...I dont know hes sweet loving caring just all around the perfect man - the age... WHY CANT HE BE LIKE 30 We could have kids and be totally happy together..Nope hes 63. Im 23. Odd I know but hes amazing. LOL Truely amazing..he has changed my life.... and for the best!

Okay anyway lets talk about something else! Tonight is the bachelorete party! Im excited i am going to get a few things....yay... hehe...anyway saturdays the wedding I know I told you all this so I will stop. So I think that is all I just really wanted to make an entry because I love my diary I need to buy some wipes to clean my pretty computer... its so sexy

3:25 p.m. - 2009-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster