sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY GRANDMAS C to the razy

SO...My Grandmas crazy yea we all know it we are over it right! Well... I dunno sometimes i just wish that she was like a normal cute little Grandma that was all sweet and Grandmaish You know the type. Like sitting listening to her drunken ramblings sometimes isint so bad because she does make sense she just has weird ways of saying things sometimes. I mean yes there are moments when you know shes lying and being totally stupid but other times I just smile because shes funny. I love her so much like shes always been my favorite Grandma I have always been able to get over the crazyness I love her to death and Im glad were close but...I dunno sometimes I just wish she wasnt a crazy drunk!!! Like tonight the police brought her home she had fell like a million times and she has scrapes all up and down her arms so I made her some food and put peroxide on her wounds and sent her to bed and came home. Like I really think its time for my mom to find a home for her she can not continue to let her wander the streets shes going to die or something is going to happen to her. UGH its so stressful

On a happier note!! Lucys brothers wedding is this weekend im happy for them yay!! AND Next weekend is the PIG ROAST YAY!! WOOO the biggest party of my summer... I get to get drunk haha I only get drunk once a year and its there.. I LOVE IT... and im going to try and hook up some action that i have been working on... I just have to be careful because Joes there But yea so everything should be fun Im pretty excited about everything well that is all Love to everyone prolly more next week or the week after. I will give ya the details hooray!!

1:54 a.m. - 2009-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster